No More Kids In Poverty – Don’t cut child tax credits!

bbbb

Go to NO MORE KIDS IN POVERTY to find out the statistics for your area.

 Please share on social media!

Alex McGuigan

2 Responses to “No More Kids In Poverty – Don’t cut child tax credits!”

  1. That girl in your new link is a ride, howd u get to know her? is she German

    • I was going to trash this and ban you but perhaps a wee bit of education is needed. Firstly, no she is not German, Her nationality is irrelevant, perhaps read her excellent blog via the Google translate app? Secondly, would you like anyone speaking to or about your wife, partner or daughter in such terms? I think not! I do not know Anna Kathrine but I enjoy reading her blog. We all make mistakes, me more than most but it is learning from them that counts. I’d also remind you that if you’d made that remark about my partner, me and you would have business. Try to learn from what I said and THINK!

Leave a Reply

